Airport Transfer

Google reviews
5/5

Need a Ride?

CALL US:

TEXT US:

323-900-5061

Verified Pickupride Google Reviews

See latest Pickupride Reviews from our satisfied clients

EXCELLENT
504 reviews on
Jill Granger
Jill Granger
26. June, 2024.
Excellent driver!!!
Jennifer Ott
Jennifer Ott
25. June, 2024.
PickUpRide and Carolina were fabulous! We stayed in contact via text and she arrived within 10 minutes of getting our luggage. Super safe and efficient driver. I will ask for her by name next time.
Zenaida Capistrano
Zenaida Capistrano
25. June, 2024.
We were happy with Dennis our driver. He was friendly & patient waiting for us. On our return we had a problem missing one luggage & he waited for us without any complain. Thankyou, Dennis for your service. I’m pretty sure, I will use PickUpRide again.
MITCHELL SALBERG
MITCHELL SALBERG
23. June, 2024.
The shuttle picked us up early. Everything went great.
Marlon Ciruela
Marlon Ciruela
23. June, 2024.
I thank God and you for giving a Christian driver like Dennis. He is punctual and helpful. But most of all he entertained us along the way with his funny but victorious life experiences as a Christian.
Tammy Irwin
Tammy Irwin
23. June, 2024.
Excellent service. Great communication! On time! And made our trip with family and lots of luggage so much easier! Thank you!!!
Tiffany
Tiffany
22. June, 2024.
Great price, nice 9 passenger van and a quick drive to LAX!
Sommer Begley
Sommer Begley
22. June, 2024.
Aramik Amiri
Aramik Amiri
22. June, 2024.
Driver was on time and the communication was excellent.

Have you recently completed a Booking with us? We'd love to hear your feedback? PickUpRide reviews<​/span>

Pickupride Google Reviews

About PickUpRide

PICKUPRIDE is the leading Private Van Service in Southern California.

Our mission is to provide service that is Punctual, Professional, and Reliable. We strive to surpass client expectations with exceptional customer service. Our commitment drives us to always give our best.

Our range of services includes

Need reliable and affordable chauffeurs for medical appointments, weddings, or other events in Los Angeles? Our skilled drivers offer exceptional service at reasonable rates, ensuring your safe and timely arrival. Trust us to handle all your transportation needs and make your experience unforgettable.